Contact Us

Thank you for visiting the Alderney Sailing Club, If you have any questions or queries, please use the contact form below or call our office on 01481 822 959. We will respond in quick fashion. We also have a busy Facebook page,  if you would like to follow us or keep up to date with all our goings-on


Alderney Sailing Club
The Secretary
Braye Harbour
Channel Islands


Commodore – Hugh Harrison

Vice Commodore – Nigel Vooght

Rear Commodore – Ben Turner

Honorary Treasurer – Nigel Clarke

Honorary Secretary – Ros Whittome

Assistant Secretary (Sailing)  – Bruce Woodhead

Assistant Secretary (Membership) –  Boyd Kelly

Assistant Secretary (Bar) – Peter Hamer

Assistant Secretary (House) –  Ronnie Cairnduff

Three Committee Members: Ilona Soane-Sands, Victoria McAllister, Jake Woodnutt

Club Accountant for year 2021: Brendan Noone

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.