Contact Us

Thank you for visiting the Alderney Sailing Club, If you have any questions or queries, please use the contact form below or call our office on 01481 822 959. We will respond in quick fashion. We also have a busy Facebook page,  if you would like to follow us or keep up to date with all our goings-on

Address

Alderney Sailing Club
The Secretary
Braye Harbour
Alderney GY9 3XX
Channel Islands

Committee Members

NameTitleContact NumberEmail Address
Hugh HarrisonCommodore07911 723 105info@alderneysailingclub.com
Nigel VooghtVice Commodoreinfo@alderneysailingclub.com
Ben TurnerRear Commodoreinfo@alderneysailingclub.com
Ros WhittomeHonorary Secretary07781 427 982roswhittome@cwgsy.net
Nigel ClarkeHonorary Treasurerntclarkeuk53@gmail.com
Rosa ChadneyBar Manager 07781 436 304info@alderneysailingclub.com
Peter HamerAssistant Secretary – Barphamer@alderney.net
Boyd KellyAssistant Secretary – Membershipmembership@alderneysailingclub.com
Bruce WoodheadAssist Secretary – Sailinginfo@alderneysailingclub.com
Ronnie CairnduffSecretary: House07781 148 896ronniecairnduff@googlemail.com
Ilona Soane-SandsWebsite editor and publicity07781 101 957ilona@soanesands.com
Jake WoodnuttCommittee Memberinfo@alderneysailingclub.com
Victoria McAllisterCommittee Memberinfo@alderneysailingclub.com

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.