Race Fixtures 2019 – Sailing

Monday 27 May: ROUND ISLAND RACE 

Start time 09:10 – Briefing at the Clubhouse Sunday 26th at 12:30. Visiting yachts welcome to participate.

Saturday 15 June: ORTAC RACE

Start time 14:00. Briefing at the Clubhouse Friday 14th June  at 18:30. Visiting yachts welcome to participate.

Saturday 6 July: DIELETTE RACE.

Start time 13:40. Briefing at the Clubhouse Friday 5th July at 18:30.  Visiting yachts welcome to participate.

Sunday 7 July: DIELETTE TO ALDERNEY RACE.

Start time 10:00 (BST)

 

Weekend 23-25 August (Bank Holiday):  ALDERNEY REGATTA                                               OPEN TO ALL VISITING YACHTS

Friday 23 August 19:00 : Welcome drinks reception in the Clubhouse for all participants. Briefing for first race day.

We will be organising a programme of social events and entertainment for that weekend and will confirm details as soon as the programme has been finalised.

Saturday 24th August  ALDERNEY REGATTA – DAY 1: ORTAC RACE.

Start time 08:15 .

Sunday 25th August  ALDERNEY REGATTA – DAY 2: ROUND ALDERNEY RACE. 

Start time: 09:30. Briefing Saturday 24 August 18:00  at the Clubhouse  

Saturday 7 September: OMONVILLE RACE.

Start time 10:40. Briefing in the Clubhouse Friday 6 September 18:30. Visiting yachts welcome to participate.

 

RACE FIXTURES –  MOTOR BOATS 

Saturday 6 July: RALLY TO DIELETTE

(HW 10:38 BST) Briefing in the Clubhouse Friday 5 July at 18:30. Visiting boats welcome to participate.

Sunday 7 July: RETURN TO ALDERNEY.

Saturday 7 September: OMONVILLE RALLY. 

(HW 13:49 BST). Briefing in the Clubhouse Friday 6 September 18:30. Visiting boats welcome to participate.

In addition it is anticipated ‘time trials’ will be organised during the summer and details will be published on this website.