AGM 28 February 2019

It was good to see such a large turnout for this year’s AGM  which was very harmonious and concluded in less than 30 minutes.
We are pleased to report that the following members have been elected to the 2019 Committee:

Tess Woodnutt          Commodore
Hugh Harrison           Vice Commodore
Darren Machon        Rear Commodore
Ros Whittome           Honorary Secretary
Nigel Clarke              Honorary Treasurer
Rosa Chadney          Bar Manager
Peter Hamer             Assistant Secretary – Bar
Helene Turner          Assistant Secretary – Membership
Nigel Vooght             Assistant Secretary – Sailing
Ronnie Cairnduff       Assistant Secretary- House
Ilona Soane-Sands   Website editor & publicity
Ben Turner                 Committee Member
Victoria McAllister     Committee Member

We would like to take this opportunity to express our sincere thanks to the outgoing committee members Boyd Kelly (Vice Commodore), Beverley Hope-Smith (Assistant Secretary – Membership) and Committee Member Annabel Finding for their tireless and enthusiastic involvement, support and contribution.

To read/download the  the Commodore’s Report and the AGM 2018 report , please click here